Current Board:

  • Michael Bell, Director, appointed 28th January, 2016
  • Max Horvath, Director, returned 9th December, 2020
  • Barry Maginness, Director, appointed 26th June, 2014
  • Phillip Newman, Director, 13-Mar-2002 to 20-Mar-2008, returned 9th December, 2020
  • Ian Fitzpatrick, Director and Chairman, appointed 28th November 2018
  • Alison Pockley, Director and Company Secretary, appointed 27th July 2019
  • Rex Little, Director, appointed 20th February, 2020
  • Ian Nightingale, Director, appointed 26th March, 2020

Retired Board Members (Foundation):

  • Glenn Clark, Director, 13-Mar-2002 to 29-Jun-2005
  • Andrew Earl, Director, 13-Mar-2002 to 14-Jun-2006
  • David Larkin, Director, 13-Mar-2002 to 30-Nov-2002
  • Mark McKenzie-McHarg, Director and Chairman, 13-Mar-2002 to 2-Dec-2010
  • Cameron McKern, Director and Company Secretary, 13-Mar-2002 to 25-Nov-2009
  • David Norman, Director, 13-Mar-2002 to 14-Jun-2006

Retired Board Members:

  • Myron Bullivant, Director,  9-Jul-2013 to 20-Nov-2019
  • Frank Burfitt, Director, 26-Feb-2008 to 28-Jan-2009
  • Matthew Charles-Jones, Director, 2-Dec-2010 to 28-Jan-2015
  • Joanne Cox, Director, 28-Jan-2009 to 23-Dec-2009
  • Michael Halsey, Director, 21-Aug-2009 to 22-Mar-2012
  • Karen Keegan, Director, 11-Apr-2012 to 28-Feb-2014
  • James Lacey, Director and Chairman, 21-May-2003 to 20-Jul-2013
  • Brett McClellan, Director, 26-Feb-2008 to 28-Apr-2011
  • Peter McGowan, Director, 29-Jun-2005 to 17-Jan-2008
  • Bob Neumayer, Director, 23-Dec-2009 to 17-Nov-2010
  • Roger Oborn, Director, 14-Jun-2006 to 28-Jan-2009
  • Jan Palmer, Director, 14-Jun-2006 to 30-Jun-2011
  • Ewen Silvester, Director, 28-Jan-2009 to 26-May-2016
  • Brendan Lauritz, Director, 24-Feb-2011 to 27-April-2017
  • Michael Rosenbrock, Director, 18-Apr-2013 to 29-June-2017
  • Kevin Poyner, Director,  28-Jan-2015 to 4-Dec-2017
  • Andrew Grieg, Director, 17-Jul-2014 to 13-Jan-2020


We are always happy to consider membership of the Board. We ask for an application form to be completed and returned to us. This can be done at any time of the year.

For further information, please read the following information or contact the Company Secretary on 0448 803 411 for further details.

Nomination and Induction Process of Board Members.